Browse By

Papoose “You Can’t Stop Destiny” (Artwork/Tracklist)


Today, Papoose has announced the official release date and artwork/tracklist for his upcoming album, “You Can’t Stop Destiny”. The 13-track project will include features from Troy Ave, Ty Dolla $ign, Remy Ma, Maino & Red Cafe ( a nearly all-New York guest appearances line-up). You can peep the artwork below and the full tracklist is also provided.

You Can’t Stop Destiny drops July 17th! Pre-order it on iTunes here.