Browse By

Lil Flash – “News Flash” (Mixtape)


Lil Flash made a promise to drop 12 mixtapes this year and tonight he sticks to his word by releasing the newest project, “News Flash.” The 17-track project includes features from Gucci Mane, Capo (Rest In Peace,) Sean Paine, Terentino¬†&¬†Doowop. Chief Keef also proves that he’s constantly improving on the production side of things as he provides Lil Flash with a dope beat on “Hold This.” Other production is handled by Mpc Cartel, Smitty Beats and DBantino amongst others.

Stream and Download the full mixtape below and let us know what you think of it by leaving a rating/comment after the jump.