Browse By

Lil Durk – ‘They Forgot’ (Mixtape)


As a┬áreminder to those who thought he may be slowing down, Chicago native Lil Durk returns with his new mixtape ‘They Forgot‘. The 14-track project includes features from 21 Savage, Lil Reese, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf, Hypno Carlito and more. Production on the tape is provided by DP Beats, London On Da Track, ChopsquadDJ and C-Sick amongst others.

Stream the project in full below and let us know if you’re feeling it.