Browse By

Dr. Dre Unveils ‘Compton A Soundtrack’ Tracklist


After announcing that he was dropping a new album titled ‘Compton A Soundtrack‘, Dr. Dre has now unveiled the official tracklist for the project. The 16-track LP will include all original music and features from Eminem, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar and a lot, lot more.

Peep the full tracklisting below and be sure to pre-order the project on iTunes now by clicking here. The album arives August 7th.

01. Intro f. Dr. Dre
02. Talk About It f. King Mez & Justus
03. Genocide f. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
04. It’s All On Me f. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
05. All In a Day’s Work f. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
06. Darkside/Gone f. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
07. Loose Cannons f. Xzibit & COLD 187um
08. Issues f. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak
09. Deep Water f. Kendrick Lamar & Justus
10. One Shot One Kill f. Snoop Dogg & Jon Connor
11. Just Another Day f. Asia Bryant & The Game
12. For the Love of Money f. Jill Scott & Jon Connor
13. Satisfiction f. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14. Animals f. Anderson Paak
15. Medicine Man f. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak
16. Talking To My Diary f. Dr. Dre