Browse By

DJ Khaled – “Wild Thoughts” f. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller (Video)

DJ Khaled just unveiled the official ‘Grateful‘ tracklist and to say it’s star-studded is an understatement. The highly-anticipated album will have 23 tracks and just to name a few, Drake, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Chance The Rapper, Justin Bieber and Lil Wayne will all feature.

Today, Khaled is back with a new visual from the forthcoming project for “Wild Thoughts” featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller. Peep the clip above and pre-order the album which arrives on June 23rd here.