Browse By

A.Goff – ‘Splash Season’ (EP)


As promised, A.Goff drops off his new EP ‘Splash Season‘. The 7-track project is hosted by DJ Shon and includes a solo feature from Chxpo on the outro track “Get It,” produced by A.Goff. Production on the tape is also provided by the likes of Forza, Elijah Made It, Supreme Will and Akaichi Beats.

Stream/download the EP below.