Browse By

A.Goff – ‘Drip Season’ (Mixtape)


After just dropping off his ‘Evil Trap Files 4‘ mixtape, A.Goff comes through with another new tape tonight titled ‘Drip Season‘. The project is laced with 14 tracks in total and includes a solo feature from Tre Linno on the track “Drip,” produced by Akachi. Listen to the tape below and download it for free if you’re feeling it.